Craft Distillery | Distillery | Kentucky Bourbon Trail

Kentucky Bourbon Distillery Tour Updates on COVID-19 (Complete Guide)

Last updated Nov 6, 2020 | Published on Nov 6, 2020

j

by Matty Sims

Not all bourbon distilleries in KY are reopened. Before you plan your trip, check out the information below and contact the bourbon distilleries you plan on visiting.

Kentucky Bourbon Distilleries Offering Tours During Covid-19
KENTUCKY BOURBON TRAILCityWebsiteToursVisitor Center OpenReopening TimelineCurbside SalesCurbside Contact
Angel’s EnvyLouisvillehttps://www.angelsenvy.com/distillery/visit/yesyesyes502-890-6300
Bardstown Bourbon CompanyBardstownhttps://www.bardstownbourbon.com/experience/yesyesno
Bulleit Distilling Co.Shelbyvillehttps://www.bulleit.com/visit-us/bulleit-distilling-co/yesyesno
Evan Williams Bourbon ExperienceLouisvillehttps://evanwilliams.com/plan-your-tripyesyesno
Four Roses DistilleryLawrenceburghttps://fourrosesbourbon.com/visit/yesyesyes502-839-2655
Four Roses Warehouse & Bottling FacilityCox’s Creekhttps://fourrosesbourbon.com/visit/yesyesyes502-543-2264
Heaven Hill Bourbon Heritage CenterBardstownhttps://heavenhilldistillery.com/visit-us.phpyesyesno
Jim Beam American StillhouseClermonthttps://www.jimbeam.com/en/visit-us/american-stillhousenonoSpring 2021no
Jim Beam Urban StillhouseLouisvillehttps://www.jimbeam.com/en/visit-us/urban-stillhousenonoSpring 2021no
Lux Row DistillersBardstownhttps://luxrowdistillers.com/visit-us/yesyesno
Maker’s Mark DistilleryLorettohttps://www.makersmark.com/toursyesyesno
Michter’s DistilleryLouisvillehttps://michters.com/fortnelson/nonountil further noticeno
Old Forester Distilling Co.Louisvillehttps://www.oldforester.com/book-a-tour/nonountil further noticeno
O.Z. Tyler DistilleryOwensborohttps://oztylerdistillery.com/locations-and-directions/yesyesReopened July 1, 2020no
Rabbit Hole DistilleryLouisvillehttps://www.rabbitholedistillery.com/tours/nonountil further noticeno
Stitzel-Weller DistilleryLouisvillehttps://www.bulleit.com/visit-us/stitzel-weller-distillery/yesyesReopened July 3, 2020no
Town Branch DistilleryLexingtonhttps://www.lexingtonbrewingco.com/tourrnonountil further noticeno
Town Branch Dueling Barrels DistilleryPikevillehttps://www.duelingbarrels.com/tournonountil further noticeno
Wilderness Trail DistilleryDanvillehttps://wildernesstraildistillery.com/tours/yesyesno
Wild Turkey DistilleryLawrenceburghttps://wildturkeybourbon.com/visit-us/yesyesno
Woodford Reserve DistilleryVersailleshttps://www.woodfordreserve.com/our-distillery/tour-our-distillery/yesyesno
KENTUCKY BOURBON TRAIL CRAFT TOUR
Barrel House Distilling Co.Lexingtonhttps://www.barrelhousedistillery.com/the-distillery-experienceyesOpenyes
Bluegrass DistillersLexingtonhttps://www.bluegrassdistillers.com/toursyesOpenyes859-217-2377
Boone County Distilling Co.Boone Countyhttps://boonedistilling.com/book-a-tour/yesOpenyes859-282-6545
Boundary Oak DistilleryRadcliffyesOpenyes
Casey Jones DistilleryHopkinsvillehttps://www.caseyjonesdistillery.com/covid19yesOpenyes
Dueling Grounds DistilleryFranklinhttps://www.duelinggroundsdistillery.com/homeyesOpenyes
Hartfield & Co.Parishttps://www.hartfieldandcompany.com/hartfield-toursyesOpenyes859-474-0345
James E. Pepper DistilleryLexingtonhttps://jamesepepper.com/tours/yesOpenno
Jeptha Creed DistilleryShelbyvillehttps://jepthacreed.com/tours-and-tastings/yesOpenyes
Kentucky Artisan DistilleryCrestwoodhttps://kentuckyartisandistillery.com/tours/yesOpenyes502-822-3042
Kentucky Peerless Distilling Co.Louisvillehttps://kentuckypeerless.com/distillery-tour-louisville-kentucky/yesOpenyes502-566-4999
Limestone Branch DistilleryLebanonhttps://limestonebranch.com/distillery/yesOpenyes270-699-9004.
MB Roland DistilleryPembrokehttps://mbroland.com/tours-tastings/yesOpenyes270-640-7744
Neeley Family DistillerySpartahttps://www.neeleyfamilydistillery.com/yesOpenyes859-394-3258
New Riff DistilleryNewporthttps://www.newriffdistilling.com/experience/tour/yesOpenyes859-261-RIFF
The Old Pogue DistilleryMaysvillehttps://www.oldpogue.com/toursnoOpenyes
Preservation DistilleryBardstownhttps://www.preservationdistillery.com/yesOpenyes
Second Sight SpiritsLudlowhttps://www.secondsightspirits.com/yesOpenyes859-488-7866
Willett DistilleryBardstownhttps://www.kentuckybourbonwhiskey.com/visit-willett-distillery/yesOpenyes502-501-9699

Written by Matty Sims

Matty Sims is the Editor-in-Chief at a digital media company. LeAnn (his wife) and his daughters Claire, Maddy, and Adele along with a brand new pup Booker live in Taylors, SC, at the foot of the Blue Ridge Mountains. He enjoys cracking a well-aged bottle of bourbon with friends and sharing stories, or cracking one of his favorite daily sippers on the back porch while the pup and his kids play in the backyard. He is a storyteller at heart, and Bourbon has deep roots in storytelling.

Related Posts

Bulleit Frontier Whisky Review

As the story goes in the 1830s, Tom Bulleit's great great great (you get the picture) grandfather, a tavern keeper in Lousiville, developed a high rye whiskey. But in 1860, as Augustus Bulleit was transporting this whiskey from...

read more

13th Colony Southern Bourbon Whiskey Review

Southern Bourbon Whiskey is distilled by 13th Colony Distilleries in Americus, GA. This small craft distillery started with the idea of making moonshine for friends and family for Christmas one year. It grew into a unique, handcrafted...

read more

Every Maker’s Mark Bourbon Reviewed [Complete Guide]

Maker's Mark bourbon has a long history within the bourbon industry. Before Bill Samuels created this iconic brand his father was distilling his own whiskey (although reported not very good). The Maker's Mark's legend began when T. William Samuels Sr., bought the...

read more

Wild Turkey 101 Review [2021]

Wild Turkey 101 bourbon has a cult-like following. For Turkey lovers, it can stand up against the best of the best. Honestly, it's a great pour and often overlooked. Wild Turkey 101 is non-age stated but it's a blend of 6 to...

read more

Jack Daniel’s Tennessee Whiskey Review [2021]

Jack Daniel's Tennessee Whiskey is one of the world's best selling American whiskeys. It's also polarizing. Some love it. Some love to hate it. Then there is the argument of whether Jack Daniel's is bourbon. We will get to that as...

read more

Buy Bourbon Clothing

Ask Us About Bourbon

Comments

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Buy Bourbon Clothing & Accessories

0 Shares
Pin
Share
Tweet
Pocket
Email